The FSC Secretariat is led by Chief Executive Officer, Sally Loane, who is ably supported by subject matter experts across policy, legislation, regulation, events, membership, finance and operations. The Board of 14 directors is led by Chairman, Geoff Lloyd, CEO of MLC Wealth. Our Board is made up of CEOs running wealth management businesses across Australia.




Geoff Lloyd

Chief Executive Officer MLC Wealth




Brian Benari

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Challenger Limited

Brad Cooper

Chief Executive Officer
BT Financial Group




David Bryant

CEO, Australian Unity, Wealth and Chief Investment Officer, Australian Unity Group

Brett Clark

Group Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, TAL Group

Greg Cooper

CEO, Schroder Investment Management Australia Ltd

Brett Jollie

Managing Director - Australasia, Aberdeen Standard Investments Australia Limited

Damien Mu

Chief Executive Officer & Director, AIA Australia Limited

Marianne Perkovic

Executive General Manager, Commonwealth Private Bank

Paul Sainsbury

Group Executive, Wealth Solutions and Chief Customer Officer, AMP

Paul Rohan

Head of Wealth Management and CEO, Sandhurst Trustees, Bendigo and Adelaide Bank




Sally Loane

Chief Executive Officer

Regina McCulla

Executive Assistant to the CEO




Allan Hansell

Director of Policy & Global Markets

Jesse Krncevic

Senior Policy Manager, Investments, Global Markets and Strategy

Bianca Richardson

Senior Policy Manager, Investments, Global Markets and Superannuation

Michael Potter

Senior Policy Manager, Economics & Tax

Mel Toomey

Senior Policy Manager, Life Insurance

Nick Kirwan

Senior Policy Manager, Life Insurance

Jane MacNamara

Policy Manager, Superannuation and Retirement Income

Ronald De La Cuadra

Policy Manager, Advice, Technology and Innovation & Trustees

Yolanda Yang

Economic Analyst

Mark Smith

Media Manager




Rachel Edwards

Director of Operations and Membership

Will Mateu

Business Development Manager

Sharon Sherry

Membership Manager

Stirling Wright

Strategic Alliances Manager

Ieesha Maybury-Picatoste

Membership Associate

Shirley Towey

Administration Assistant / Receptionist




Lisa Zolnay

Financial Controller




Paul Callaghan

General Counsel

David McGlynn

Senior Legal Counsel

Kylie Maclaren

Assistant Company Secretary

Want to Talk

Leave your details and we'll be in touch.