About the Financial Services Council's Members

The Financial Services Council (FSC) has over 100 members. Our Full Members represent  Australia's retail and wholesale funds management businesses, superannuation funds, life insurers and financial advisory networks.

Our Supporting Members represent the professional services firms such as ICT, consulting, accounting, legal, recruitment and research houses.

The industry is responsible for investing $3.0 trillion on behalf of more than 15.6 million Australians. The pool of funds under management is larger than Australia’s GDP and the capitalisation of the Australian Securities Exchange and is the third largest pool of managed funds in the world.

The FSC promotes best practice for the financial services industry by setting mandatory Standards for its members and providing Guidance Notes to assist in operational efficiency.

Full Members List

Organisation Name Website
Aberdeen Standard Investments Australia Limitedhttps://www.aberdeenstandard.com/contact-us
AIA Australia Limitedhttp://www.aia.com.au/en/index.html
AllianceBernstein Australia Limitedhttp://www.alliancebernstein.com
Allianz Australia Life Insurance Limitedhttp://www.allianz.com.au/life-insurance/
AMP Life Limitedhttps://www.amplife.com.au
AMP Limitedhttp://www.amp.com.au
Australian Ethical Investment Ltdhttp://www.australianethical.com.au
Australian Unity Funds Management Limitedhttp://www.australianunity.com.au/
Bell Asset Management Ltdhttps://www.bellasset.com.au
BlackRock Investment Management (Australia) Limitedhttp://www.blackrockinvestments.com.au
BT Financial Grouphttp://www.bt.com.au
CBA Wealthhttp://www.cba.com.au
Challenger Limitedhttp://www.challenger.com.au
ClearView Wealth Limitedhttps://www.clearview.com.au
Dixon Advisoryhttp://www.dixon.com.au
Fidelity Internationalhttp://www.fidelity.com.au
Financial Services Councilhttps://www.fsc.org.au
First Sentier Investorshttps://www.firstsentier.com.au
Franklin Templeton Investments Australia Ltdhttp://www.franklintempleton.com.au
General Reinsurance Life Australia Ltdhttp://www.genre.com
Greenstone Financial Services Pty Ltdhttps://www.greenstone.com.au
Grow Super Ops Pty Ltdhttps://www.growsuper.com
GSFM Pty Limitedhttp://gsfm.com.au
Hallmark Life Insurance Company Limitedhttps://www.latitudefinancial.com.au/insurance/
Hannover Life Re of Australasia Ltdhttps://www.hannover-re.com/#/australia#australia
HCF Life Insurance Company Pty Ltdhttps://www.hcf.com.au
Hub24 Ltdhttps://www.hub24.com.au
ING Bank (Australia) Limitedhttps://www.ingdirect.com.au
Integrity Life Australia Limitedhttp://www.integritylife.com.au
JPMorgan Asset Management (Australia) Limitedhttps://www.jpmorganam.com
King Irving Funds Management Pty Ltdhttps://www.kifm.com.au
La Trobe Financial Services Pty Limitedhttp://www.latrobefinancial.com.au/
Macquarie Investment Management Limitedhttps://www.macquarie.com
Mercer (Australia) Pty Ltdhttp://www.mercer.com.au
MetLife Insurance Limitedhttp://www.metlife.com.au/
MFS International Australia Pty Ltdhttp://www.mfs.com
MLC Life Insurance Limitedhttp://www.mlcinsurance.com.au
MLC Wealth Managementhttps://www.mlc.com.au
Moelis Australia Limitedhttps://moelisaustralia.com/
Morningstar Australasia Pty Ltdhttp://www.morningstar.com
Munich Reinsurance Company of Australasia Limitedhttp://www.munichre.com
Natixis Investment Managershttps://www.natixis.com
Ninety One Australia Pty Limitedhttps://www.ninetyone.com
NobleOak Life Limitedhttps://www.nobleoak.com.au
Pacific Life Re (Australia) Pty Ltdhttps://www.pacificlifere.com
Pendal Group Limitedhttps://www.pendalgroup.com
Principal Global Investors (Australia) Ltdhttp://www.principalglobal.com
QInsure Limitedhttps://www.qsuper.qld.gov.au
QInvest Limitedhttps://www.qsuper.qld.gov.au
RGA Reinsurance Company of Australia Limitedhttp://www.rgare.com/
Russell Investment Grouphttp://www.russell.com/AU/About_Russell/Overview/default.asp
Sandhurst Trustees Limitedhttp://www.sandhursttrustees.com.au
Schroder Investment Management Australia Limitedhttp://www.schroders.com.au
SCOR Global Life Australia Pty Ltdhttp://www.scor.com
State Street Global Advisors, Australia, Limitedhttp://www.ssga.com/
Suncorp Wealthhttp://www.suncorp.com.au
Swiss Re Life and Health Australia Limitedhttp://www.swissre.com
TAL Limitedhttp://www.tal.com.au/
UBS Asset Management (Australia) Ltdhttp://www.ubs.com/1/e/globalam/apac/australia.html
VanEck Investments Limitedhttps://www.vaneck.com.au/
Vanguard Investments Australia Limitedhttp://www.vanguard.com.au
Wellington Management Australia Pty Ltdhttp://www.wellington.com
Zurich Financial Services Australia Ltdhttp://www.zurich.com.au